A Sony Sunset…

I haven’t had as many opportunities to shoot with my new Sony A7RII as I would have liked over the past few weeks.  But, I made the effort last night to get out and try it at shooting a sunset and the Nashville skyline.  Generally, I am pleased with the images and their edit-ability. I am also getting use to the camera and the controls, which is nice to finally say.  Below are three images from the many I took.  One,  pre-sunset image, one post sunset, and the obligatory HDR image.  Lt me know what you think…

© ALL IMAGES COPYRIGHT PROTECTED. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. – DAVID L. MOREL ~ 2015

© ALL IMAGES COPYRIGHT PROTECTED. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. – DAVID L. MOREL ~ 2015

© ALL IMAGES COPYRIGHT PROTECTED. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. – DAVID L. MOREL ~ 2015

© ALL IMAGES COPYRIGHT PROTECTED. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. – DAVID L. MOREL ~ 2015

© ALL IMAGES COPYRIGHT PROTECTED. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. – DAVID L. MOREL ~ 2015

© ALL IMAGES COPYRIGHT PROTECTED. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. – DAVID L. MOREL ~ 2015

3 thoughts on “A Sony Sunset…

Leave a Reply

