Nevada Trip – Day 3

On my final day of shooting, I went back to the Ward Charcoal Ovens to catch them in a bit better light than I did the day before. After shooting in that area, I made my way down Hwy 318 through the Narrows and past really beautiful landscapes where I shot some panoramas.

_DSC3940_HDR

Ward Charcoal Ovens ~ Ely, NV

 

_DSC3971_HDR

Ely, NV

 

DSC_0431

Ely, NV

 

DSC_0435

Ely, NV

 

_DSC4033

Ely, NV

 

_DSC4043

Ely, NV



DSC_0452

Nesbitt Lake

 

DSC_0519-Panorama

Key Pittman Wildlife Management Area

 

nevada

Plateau on Hwy 318, Central Nevada

 

© All Images Copyright Protected.  All Rights Reserved. – David L. Morel ~ 2014

3 thoughts on “Nevada Trip – Day 3

Leave a Reply

