Two Lens Hike, Part 1

The other day, I slipped out for a hike through Radnor Lake State Park. I took my camera and two lense, two very different lenses. One was my 17-35 wide angle and the other, 85 mm. I planned to shoot with the wide angle at 17mm for the hike out and use the 85 for the trip back. I was interested in seeing what different scenes presented itself when hiking one direction versus the other way, and with one lens or the other on my camera.

Today, in this post, I share the images from the first half of the hike and with the 17mm wide angle lens.

© All images copyright protected.  All Rights Reserved. – David L. Morel ~ 2014

One thought on “Two Lens Hike, Part 1

  1. Pingback: Two Lens Hike, Part 2 | david morel photo - Nashville Fine Art Photography

Leave a Reply

