inSight at Gallery One Exhibit / Auction

I was notified last week that I had two of my images selected for an exhibit / Charity Auction to benefit Pastoral Counseling Centers of Tennessee. The show/auction will be June 21st and starts at 6:00pm for the Silent Auction of the 24 selected images and 7:00pm for the Live Auction.  The live auction will feature images from Jerry AtnipJack SpencerRaeanne RubensteinJennifer GlassNorman LernerDorothy O’Connor!

inSight @ Gallery One

I was very excited and honored to be included when I heard, but that was until I saw the other accepted images. I am shocked that my images could be chosen to be shown among such a fabulous array of images! I viewed the gallery of images and was blown away! Check it out here: inSight Gallery of Images

 

gallery


Below are the two images of mine that were accepted. The first was shot at Cheekwood Botanical Gardens on an outing with my friend and mentor, Joe DiMaggio.  The second image was shot in infrared of the Natchez Trace Parkway bridge.

davidmorel02

davidmorel05

If you are free on the 21st, please make sure you come out to see the wonderful works and help raise money for Pastoral Counseling Centers of Tennessee!

2 thoughts on “inSight at Gallery One Exhibit / Auction

  1. I like your “bamboo” the best but my 2 nd pick is that “fence”. GOOD LUCK!!!!

    Sent from my iPad. Charmaine

Leave a Reply

