Natchez Trace Parkway Bridge in Infrared – Part 1

Today I spent an hour or so in rural Williamson County shooting the Natchez Trace Parkway Bridge. I wanted to shoot something, I just didn’t know what. The clouds were breaking and I hopped into my car in search of a subject. The first couple places I stopped just weren’t speaking to me, so I kept moving. Eventually, I found my way to the Natchez Trace Parkway and I decided to head on over to the Bridge and shoot it in Infrared. I made my way all around the bridge, shooting it from ground level. I have organized my images into groups and today I am sharing the first. I hope you enjoy!

4 thoughts on “Natchez Trace Parkway Bridge in Infrared – Part 1

  1. Pingback: Natchez Trace Parkway Bridge in Infrared ā€“ Part 2 | david morel photo

Leave a Reply

