Afternoon at the Library…

Yesterday, I went to the Nashville Public Library to hear Yann Martel, author of Life of Pi, speak. We had to get there early and queue up for tickets since demand was high for the event. While my wife, Nina, waited in line, I took some time exploring and shooting around the library. The Brentwood Photography Group is sponsoring a show at the Brentwood Public Library with the theme of “Books”, so I thought I might try to make something I could submit.

Here are a few of the images I liked…

Leave a Reply

