New Year, New Site, and New Blog…

Image

With the New Year comes a need to update my site. The site should be live in the next day or so and can be found at davdmorelphoto.com

As a part of the new site, I am including a blog where I can post images from shoots and news updates about upcoming exhibits. I also plan to do more reading related to my photography, look for reviews and comments of the books. My current reading list includes “The Hidden Power of Blend Modes in Adobe Photoshop” and “The Photograph (Oxford History of Art)”

Here is to a great 2013 and a year of growth for my photography!

Leave a Reply

