South Bay Yacht Club…

I have been out in Silicon Valley all week for work and was yearning to get out and shoot, but hadn’t really had a chance. Well, yesterday morning I had 20-30 minutes free and I took advantage of it with a short drive to the South Bay Yacht Club(SBYC) in Alviso, CA. I have to be honest, SBYC isn’t much of a yacht club and Alviso is barely a neighborhood, but  I did enjoy my time shooting.

Here are the few images I was lucky enough to capture on my little outing…

One thought on “South Bay Yacht Club…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 354 other followers

